NightCafe Logo
Create
Anonymous User
jade owl
jade owl
PRO
24 days ago

jade owl

Created 24 days ago Β· 92 commentsΒ· 0 likesΒ·πŸͺ™πŸ’°πŸ’ΈπŸ€‘πŸ’΅ 115

SDXL 1.0 + 2 addons4x

#open-prompt-gang#beautiful#fantasy#portrait#epic

Use the code "ADANSITO" for a 15% discount off your NightCafe purchases. /pricing?fpr=adansito If you are reading this, comment the owl emoji πŸ¦‰

This artwork was created with the help of Artificial Intelligence. Create your own AI-generated artworks using NightCafe Creator.


92 Comments

Join the conversation

Anonymous User
Order By: Top
PRO

Beautiful πŸ’—

24 daysReply
PRO
Artist

thank you Tracie, i'd appreciate your support so much πŸ¦‰β™₯️

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

thanks Jose β™₯️

PRO
πŸͺ™ 1

Wow, such a fantastic creation! :-)

thank you Rosie πŸ¦‰

πŸ¦‰πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

thank you for leaving a comment πŸ¦‰β™₯️

PRO
πŸͺ™ 1

Beautiful color!

hehe thank you for leaving a supportive comment πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

PRO
πŸͺ™ 1

A jade owl! It is so lovely, Adansito!

thanks a lot Hag, i'm happy you like it πŸ¦‰πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

πŸͺ™ 1

An amazing creation!!

thank you for leaving a supportive comment πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

PRO

So cute little owl! Love the green color! πŸ¦‰

thank you for leaving a supportive comment πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

So stinking BEAUTIFUL ❀️It reminds me of the many owls that decorated my room when I was little πŸ¦‰

hehe, i'm glad the creation gives you some happy memory β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

πŸͺ™ 1

She's owlsome! πŸ₯°πŸ’š

hehe thank you for leaving a supportive comment πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

πŸ¦‰ Sweet glass. :D

thank you for leaving a supportive comment πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

[deleted]
[deleted]
πŸͺ™ 1
[Deleted]

thanks a lot for the support πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

[deleted]
[deleted]
[Deleted]
πŸͺ™ 1

πŸ₯° πŸ¦‰

πŸ¦‰β™₯️

Replying to: adansito πŸ¦‰β™₯️

Thank you πŸ¦‰πŸ’«

Cute and shiny! Love the sparkly, shiny thing 😊

thank you for leaving a supportive comment πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

For a limited time only, try our new refreshing, wintergreen owl!

i'll buy it if it existed haha πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

πŸͺ™ 1

This must be the Owl Emperor. Being made of jade, and all.

it's made of jade so it means it has a very powerful status in the society (alledgedly)

PRO
πŸͺ™ 1

So very pretty 😍

Great job my man. Lovely eyes. Like polished emeralds

PRO

beautiful

crystal wisdom πŸ’šπŸ¦‰βš‘οΈ

Very cool, love the pointy edges with the jewels to make an impressive creature!

PRO

(Oh and before I forget, thanks much for the tip on my one creation the other day! It made me smile & boosted me with some non-NC stuff.)

πŸͺ™ 1

Love the colors, love owls! Great work!

PRO

Incredible artwork! This is an amazing piece. One day I hope to get as proficient as you my friend.

Love the color and crystal quality

PRO
πŸͺ™ 1

What a hoot πŸ¦‰πŸ’š

πŸͺ™ 1

Sooooooo beautiful and cute

Fantastic baby owl!

πŸ€©πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ€©πŸ‘Œ

Thanks again for the πŸͺ™, Adansito! πŸ€©πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

PRO

Well done adansito ! wonderful creation 😍

PRO
πŸͺ™ 1

Awesome owl

Owls… such majestic creatures

Wonderful work!

πŸͺ™ 1

πŸ‘Œ

Great job adansito!! Care to join my Dragon-themed challenge?

Truly a beautiful creation with the sweet glowing jade light within ✨

I love the design! So beautiful

Hello everyone!

Another beautiful challenge took place yesterday, and our congratulations to the winners are very heartfelt!

This message comes to you late because one of us (him!) collapsed while the best part of us (Naturx!) wanted to write yesterday instead!

That said, we correct the error: the challenges have been moved BACK an hour.

Here is the timetable again with the timezones:

4PM in Italy are equivalent to:

10 AM in New York 7 AM in Los Angeles 8 PM in Islamabad 11 AM in Shanghai 12 AM in Tokyo 4 AM in Auckland 2 AM in Sydney 7:30 PM in Delhi 6 PM in Istanbul 3 PM in London 12 PM in Buenos Ayres 9 AM in Mexico City 9 PM in Dhaka

See you today for another beautiful challenge!

Peace and Love,

Naturx & Doublecrash

Very cute and great details, love the sparkles πŸ–€πŸ–€πŸ–€

Great picture of an owl!!

Muy detallado. Excepcional.

Wow, those colors, I can’t make that, to difficult

Cool owl I love the color scheme.

Super detallado y realista, ame el color

Cute and gorgeous❀

Love this! Such a beautiful animal and love the style!!

Awesome picture, the glow is really cool

Love the detail! ❀️

superbe πŸ–€β£οΈπŸ–€

A very cute glas owl πŸ¦‰πŸ™‚

Creation Settings

Text Prompts

"<lora:Kyoot:1.0> (an epic extremely detailed a cute crystal owl made of jade:1.3), 16k resolution, sparks, glitter, grainy, noisy, fantasy concept art, constellations, digital media, reflective catchlights, high quality, dark fantasy, Epic fantasy, epic composition <lora:Macabre:1.0>"

Weight:1

Model

SDXL 1.0
CKPT

SDXL 1.0

Addon Models

Macabre
LoRA
adansito
adansito
Kyoot
LoRA
Mormookiee
Mormookiee

Initial Resolution

Medium

Runtime

Long

Overall Prompt Weight

55%

Noise Weight

0%

Sampling method

K_DPM_2

πŸ€– NightCafe

πŸ”’ Secure Payments

PCI compliant payments powered by Paddle, PayPal and Shopify.

PaddlePayPalShopify
MastercardVisaAmerican ExpressApple PayGoogle Pay

Copyright Β© NightCafe StudioCommunity Standards Acknowledgements Privacy Policy Terms of Service Refund Policy Sitemap