NightCafe Logo
Create
Anonymous User
Conjuring a plausible future
Conjuring a plausible future
PRO
4 months ago

Conjuring a plausible future

Created 4 months ago Β· 84 commentsΒ· 0 likes

SDXL 1.0

This artwork was created with the help of Artificial Intelligence. Create your own AI-generated artworks using NightCafe Creator.


84 Comments

Join the conversation

Anonymous User
Order By: Top

This is different and beautiful!

4 monthsReply

πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

PRO

Beautiful

you did so well!!!almost in the top ten!

Beautiful creation, my favourite! 😊

Amazing scene! ❀️

Such a wonderful scene! Loved this! Your imagination is out of this world βœ¨πŸ™ŒπŸ»β€οΈ

Well done Sraton ! beautiufl creation 😍

Beautiful, following 😊

Yes! Fabulous witchy seen.

Fantastic work, great style!

Not possible but yes plausible! Beautiful creation SRATON! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ standing ovation for this one. Well done!

Oooo very pretty, I like this one a LOT

Very beautiful surreal art

Beautiful creationπŸ‘

Wow nice! β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘

Fabulous! Very Emerald City!

Beautiful scene πŸ’œ

ah yes the palace this is where she is located in that little Brat who trapped me here.

Unique and beautiful

So pretty and colorful! Following for more!

Hello everyone!!!

the last challenge was great as always. So congratulations to everyone!

We will be very short because there are important things that will take up space.

The first one is that we "experimented" with the 20 shortlist again today and it is not working. So it's back to the 10 shortlist.

The other is that we have decided, as you already know, to move the challenges forward by one hour. Here, as promised the table with the timezones:

4PM in Italy are equivalent to:

10 AM in New York 7 AM in Los Angeles 8 PM in Islamabad 11 AM in Shanghai 12 AM in Tokyo 4 AM in Auckland 2 AM in Sidney 7:30 PM Delhi 6 PM Istanbul 3 PM London 12 PM Buenos Ayres 9 AM Mexico City 9 PM Dacca

See you today for another wonderful challenge.

Peace and Love, Naturx & Doublecrash

Colorful and creative, Sraton!

I love the witch's outfit!

Excellent, amazing, wonderful, magical work

Beautiful! ❀️

love this! please check out my latest creation and give it a like!!

❀️❀️❀️

Beautiful work! Welcome! Kindly follow me, like, and comment on my works. Thank you.

hi, this has an emerald city feel to it, a new chapter to the wizard of oz. congratulations.

Lovely picture 😊

Nice and creative, congrats!

Magnificent detail!

Excellent πŸ‘πŸ»

Brilliant creation!

So cool and imaginative !

Wow, beautiful! And congrats for the 1K!

Captivating image. Nice job. Following.

[deleted]
[deleted]
[Deleted]

Nice. Following you

WOW! What ANOTHER magical challenge SUCCESS!! Each time I do this magical challenge I am somehow blown away even more!!!

Congrats to 1st Place @Reezy & Runners Up @BetaPrime99 @NTX1982 WELL DESERVED!! & Congrats and thanks to all who participated. The QUALITY was unmatched!!!!

Next week's magical challenge will be posted shortly! I absolutely cannot WAIT to see what magical creations you all bring!!!

Thank you for supporting lil ole me as your host!

SEE YOU THERE! XOXO, @WynSongByrd

Phew!!! This was my fave!!!!!

PRO
Artist

In such a huge challenge? Thank you! And I'm definitely bringing a new witch for the next challenge, thanks for hosting it ❀️

πŸͺ„πŸͺ„πŸͺ„πŸͺ„

hope to see you there!

Creation Settings

Text Prompts

SRATON has hidden the prompt

Model

SDXL 1.0
CKPT

SDXL 1.0

Initial Resolution

Medium

Aspect Ratio

1:1

Runtime

Short

Overall Prompt Weight

85%

Refiner Weight

75%

Sampling method

K_DPMPP_2M

πŸ€– NightCafe

πŸ”’ Secure Payments

PCI compliant payments powered by Paddle and PayPal and Shopify

PayPalShopifyShopify
MastercardVisaAmerican ExpressApple PayGoogle Pay

Copyright Β© NightCafe StudioCommunity Standards Acknowledgements Privacy Policy Terms of Service Refund Policy Sitemap