NightCafe Logo
Create
Anonymous User
Dragon Cuddles
Dragon Cuddles
PRO
5 months ago

Dragon Cuddles

Created 6 months ago Β· 134 commentsΒ· 0 likesΒ·πŸͺ™ 2

SuperHyperrealism

#elf#elf-portrait#dragon#sleeping#mythical-pet

Join my Colour Room for reoccurring colour-themed challenges! The current theme is "Purple"!

This artwork was created with the help of Artificial Intelligence. Create your own AI-generated artworks using NightCafe Creator.


134 Comments

Join the conversation

Anonymous User
Order By: Top

Beautiful and really cute

6 monthsReply

Amazing page! I picked this one for my first comment because it has tons of individuality and personality in a genre which frequently lacks both. Well met.

PRO

adorable image!

So adorable. 🀍

Congrats. It's a wonderful imagery.

This is lovely 🀩 thank you for playing!

This is a lovely series of baby dragons!

Stunning 🀍

Love this image. Great job.

Absolutely fabulous! πŸ₯° 🌺🌺 🌺

Amazing work! Thanks for entering fantasy challenge! Reoccurring fantasy challenges in this room, so watch for more

Pretty. Ginny 🌟🌻🌟

Thanks for playing, see you on the next one!

So sweet πŸ˜ƒ

So adorable. Loved this entry!

Awe so adorable and cute!

Beautiful creation Rosie ! well done

Congrats are in order!!

Love this Rosie!! Beautiful!

Hi everyone!

The Lazy Sunday challenge was epic! We destroyed every previous record of participants and the 132 (!) entries were so high-quality that (as usual) everyone had a hard time ranking.

On this purpose, we would like to address a couple of things.

We will stick to Ranking. We won't change the system because we think that Ranking is more fair.

**As soon as some glitches will be solved, we will switch to a 20 shortlist.

We also did some calculations to offer you a little help to participate in our daily challenge. We always start it at 5PM Italian time (yeah, we are both Italians) and the challenge last 6 hours, 3 to submit and 3 to rank.

5PM in Italy are equivalent to:

  • 11 AM in New York
  • 8 AM in Los Angeles
  • 9 PM in Islamabad
  • 12 AM in Shanghai
  • 1 AM in Tokyo
  • 5 AM in Auckland
  • 3 AM in Sidney

Hope this helps! We want everyone of you because it's every day more spectacular than the day before.

Peace and Love, Naturx & Doublecrash

[deleted]
[deleted]
[Deleted]

Peak adorability reached. πŸ’œ πŸ’œ πŸ’œ πŸ’œ And I’m sorry; the theme is Purple??? I’ll be right there!

So beautiful and peaceful! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ˜Š

So cool creation! πŸ’–πŸ’β£οΈ

Awwwe πŸ–€πŸ§‘πŸ’š

oh gosh, love this! they are both adorable! Love the freckles too!

Magnifique 😍

Lovely! ❀️

I love this! Well done πŸ‘

Wow, Rosie this is awesome 🌟

Oh! I love this! Great job!

How adorable!!! I love it!

I love this! She's pretty:)

So Beautiful! ❀️

Creative concept and creation! 🎈

WOW! Stunning awesomeness!!!!!! Love it!

[deleted]
[deleted]
[Deleted]

Sweet; congratsβ€”notified minutes ago they're trending πŸ˜ƒ

WOW WONDERFUL ITERATION ART

Lovely creation ❀️

very peaceful. great

This is so sweet! I love this

[deleted]
[deleted]
[Deleted]

Amazing work, Rosie!

So adorable πŸ’œ

This is wonderful. Great pic.

So very adorable

What a powerful image!

😍❀️🀩

Aaww! So beautiful πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

EXCELLENT work

Awesome creation Rosie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Fantastic creation 🀩!!

Awwww, - this is so cute and adorable.

Too cute for words! Wonderful! πŸ™

πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Stunning! LOVE this!!❣️WOW!!!❣️

Very beautiful work! β™₯

This is really good!

oh now this is special. Truly beautiful

I love this so much πŸ₯Ή

Cool! πŸ˜πŸ–€πŸ²

So cute! 🩷🩷🩷

Incredible fantasy image!

She is so beautiful with her freckles this is like from a movie

Realmente tan tan dulce❀️❀️❀️

Amazing 😍

This is so gorgeous. I can't believe it was made on Night Cafe. Amazingly done.

wonderful model you made.

Sooooo beautiful and cute!!!❀

Absolutely gorgeous

You guys rock when you submit to my challenges! Please stay tuned because I have a quick challenge coming up right now!!

Amazing! Tho question how does someone hide their prompt?

maybe you'd like to have a go at my challenge next.

Creation Settings

Text Prompts

Rosie has hidden the prompt

Model

SDXL 1.0
CKPT

SDXL 1.0

Addon Models

SuperHyperrealism
LoRA
Rosie
Rosie

Initial Resolution

Medium

Aspect Ratio

1:1

Runtime

Short

Overall Prompt Weight

50%

Sampling method

K_DPMPP_2M

πŸ”’ Secure Payments

PCI compliant payments powered by Paddle and PayPal and Shopify

PayPalShopifyShopify
MastercardVisaAmerican ExpressApple PayGoogle Pay

Copyright Β© NightCafe StudioCommunity Standards Acknowledgements Privacy Policy Terms of Service Refund Policy Sitemap